New Girl

New Girl – Season 06 Episode 18

Another New Girl episode! Let’s get into it.


I can keep this quite simple but I really liked this episode. It was a real New Girl episode with all its New Girl jokes etc.

I loved that Ferguson is back, I really love to see Winston with it’s cat. They’re so funny together! I also liked the part where Ferguson chose Winston 😉

I thought Schmidts new assistent was creepy. Like really, the man acted like a stalker! I hope I never have to see him again.

Jess as principal! Yes! I liked how she wanted to bond with the kids but that went totally wrong.. and that at the end she changed her mind.

As I sad, I could keep this pretty simple. I was a quite enjoyable episode!


The next episode of New Girl airs on March 15th.

Leave a Reply

